Affordable Image | Marketing at 2515 N 7th St - Phoenix AZ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Affordable Image

4.9
15 reviews
(Marketing)
 2515 N 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85006US
5on Google, Feb 14, 2018
Excellent customer service and creative design! more »
5on Google, Feb 13, 2018
Affordable Image is by far the best print, direct, SEO and social marketing company out there. Not only are they incredibly knowledgeable, but they are the best priced for their services. I would recommend them to anyone I know. By far the best marketing company out there! more »
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
The team at Affordable Image has been nothing short of amazing. We've used them for all of our digital marketing, website design services, SEO and social media management and couldn't be happier.
Dalia, Boe, Rio, Kathy and the rest of the team have been extremely responsive and have helped us grow tremendously since we signed on.
We look forward to a long relationship with the team and would highly recommend their services!
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the kind words. We take great pride in helping our clients grow their practices and being very successful. We look forward to helping you further grow your practice in the years to come.
5on Google, Dec 20, 2017
Super helpful! more »
5on Google, Nov 26, 2017
Beautiful web site! Thank you. more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We very much appreciate your business.
5on Google, Nov 26, 2017
They did a fantastic job with my logo design. I love the concept, it can be interpreted in many different ways. It was very clever. Also the color choices were spot on. The business cards and post cards were also nicely designed. The prints were beautiful. They taylor to your individual tastes and needs. I would recommend them to my friends. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the opportunity to show case our expertise. It’s our passion to understand our clients target market, so we can develop and create marketing materials that speak specifically to the right people.
5on Google, Nov 26, 2017
The entire AI team is amazing! We were impressed from Day 1 with the team’s attentiveness and willing to make our vision come across in the website. They have continued to help is improve the accessibility of the website in different search engines. We look forward to growing together! more »
Business Response:
Thank you! We very much appreciate you putting your trust in us to grow your practice. It’s truly our passion to help our clients grow! We are happy to have you as a member of the AI family.
5on Google, Oct 27, 2017
Great experience. Direct mail campaign was a huge success. Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend them to a fellow colleague. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 28, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2016
Great people, great service, amazing campaigns!! Affordable Image is the best agency in Arizona for all marketing needs! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2015
more »
4on Facebook, Mar 10, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 16, 2013
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 19, 2013
more »
5on Superpages, Oct 07, 2008
Great Service. We needed something the next day and they had no problem getting it to us. The product was great and the price was better than what we were paying without rush fees elsewhere. I won9;t be sending my printing out of state again. I also heard that some places send to China and I would prefer to keep my dollars in the GOOD OLD USA! more »
Page 1 of 1

Contact

Edit
2515 N 7th St, Phoenix, AZ 85006
Marketing
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Our goal is for you to manage your business while we help you grow it. With all of the Marketing Solution choices at Affordable Image you are sure to find one that is tailored to suit your business needs. In addition to providing comprehensive printing solutions and with a powerful design staff, we strive to maintain an exceptional level of customer service. Our talented staff works hard for you. We’re dedicated. We’re convenient. We’re priced competitively. As a result of our commitment to product quality, customer service and creativity, we have won the hearts and minds of many new customers. Since 1996, we have worked to perfect a marketing system that is ideal for your practice and lifestyle. Our automated marketing programs help you to bring your practice to the level it needs to be without adding to your everyday work load. We do the work for you!more »

Review summary

5  14
4  1
3  
2  
1  
4.9
15 reviews
Request appointment